Ice Shows

The Newmarket Skating Club produces Ice Shows every other year

(alternating years with our Funfest Competition).

Our next show will be April 2019.

Our Ice Shows would not be possible without the dedication and support of volunteers. If you and your family and friends would like to donate your time and skills or if you have access to costumes, prop materials, food for hospitality, makeup, etc., please contact thevolunteers@newmarketskatingclub.com

Lisa Knappett
President
Catherine Rovina
Immediate Past
President
Richard Achtermeier
Vice President
Pam Arsenault
Secretary
Greg Klein
Treasurer
Jane Watt
Skate Canada
Test Chairperson
Kathy Stevens
Coach Representative
Koko Arshad
Synchronized Skating
Chairperson
Lisa Apps
Director
Alison Parmeggiani
Director
Christine McKenna
Director
Matthew Leach
Director
Tina Gosiopoulos
Program Assistant
Supervisor
Josie Meyer
Music Supervisor
Pam Arsenault
Volunteer Coordinator
COACHES
Allie Biederman
Ann Broughton
Heather Crompton
Heather Cudmore
Brittany Cuypers
Diane D’Alessandro
Jonathan Drury
Michelle Egli
Heather Jannaway
Andy Klein
Blair Koski-Klein
Caitie McKinnon
Kathy Stevens
Catharine Willman
CANSKATE COACHES
Julia Arsenault
Cassandra Carey
Charlese Croghan
Taylor Early
Megan Knappett
Elizabeth McKenna
Vanessa Meyer
Grace Moore
Rebecca Moreno
Carolina Rodriguez
Theresa Scott
Cassandra Tremblay
Michelle Watt
Sarah Yamashita
President
Catherine Rovina
president@newmarketskatingclub.com
Secretary
Christine McKenna
secretary@newmarketskatingclub.com
Treasurer
Greg Klein
treasurer@newmarketskatingclub.com
Skate Canada Test Chairperson
Jane Watt
testing@newmarketskatingclub.com
Coach Representative
Kathy Stevens
coaching@newmarketskatingclub.com
Synchronized Skating Chairperson
Melissa Levesque
icedenergy@newmarketskatingclub.com
Program Assistant Supervisor
Lisa Knappett
programassistants@
newmarketskatingclub.com
Fundraising Director
Carrie Ouellette
Allie Biederman
alliebiederman@rogers.com
Ann Broughton
annbroughton@rogers.com
Ashley Canini
Heather Crompton
cromptonh@sympatico.ca
Heather Cudmore
heather_cudmore9@hotmail.com
Brittany Cuypers
Diane D’Alessandro
diane_skater@hotmail.com
Heather Jannaway
heather.bottomline@rogers.com
Andy Klein
blandyonice@sympatico.ca
Blair Koski Klein
blandyonice@sympatico.ca
Erin Raymond
erinbremaud@hotmail.com
Kathy Stevens
kathy_stevens@sympatico.ca
Steven Sugar
stevensugar.ca@mac.com
Catharine Willman
figrsk8r@teksavvy.com
Cindy Wrong
cindywrong@hotmail.com
CanSkate Coaches
Yasmine ARSHAD
Cassandra CAREY
Katie FLANNERY
Erin FORSTER
Taylor GETTY
Kayla GRIMBLY
Sydney HAVENGA
Sarah MARCHEWKA
Holly MICHAELS
Lorena RODRIGUEZ
• Figure Skating Boutique: www.skatingboutique.com
• Fresh Coat Painters: www.freshcoatpainters.ca
• Morrison Hershfield: www.morrisonhershfield.com
• Lactation Help: www.lactationhelp.ca
• Michelle Haick at Sutton Group Future Realty Inc., Brokerage:
www.rightsizeyourhome.ca
• Wagz Wear: www.wagzwear.com
• Blooming Wellies Flower Boutique:
www.bloomingwelliesflower.com
• Cardinal Golf Club: www.cardinalgolfclub.com
• Triple Flip: www.tripleflip.ca
• JB Video Productions: www.jbvideoproductions.ca
• Pyrus Spa: www.pyrusspa.ca
• Gr8 Food Cooking Classes: www.gfood.ca
• Ontario New Drivers: www.ontarionewdrivers.ca
• Thai Spring Rolls: www.thaispringrolls.ca
• Stellap Pallets: www.stellappallets.com
• York Professional Pet Sitting: www.yorkprofessionalpetsitting.com
• Zumba Fitness with Cristina: www.cristinagabriel.zumba.com
• Thom Hayim Photography: 416-929-7841
• Roadhouse & Rose Funeral Home: www.roadhouseandrose.com
• MARS Tire & Auto Service: www.fixmycar.ca
• Knappett Jewellers: www.knappetts.com
• XE (Money Transfers & Currency Trading): www.xe.com
• Watt Family: Generous Donation
Follow Us!